Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Alliance Town Center

5 rating

Very friendly staff. Checked in online and they were ready when we arrived. Good prices.

5 rating

Very clean, quick and my hair looked great when I left!

5 rating

I am a huge fan of the professional service there. Neva, Jamie, and the crew are great! See y?all in another 2 weeks!

Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 based on 46 Client reviews

5
Laura A. | June 15, 2020 Google

" Very friendly staff. Checked in online and they were ready when we arrived. Good prices."

5
Shawn W. | June 13, 2020 Google

" Very clean, quick and my hair looked great when I left!"

5
Alfredo E. | June 12, 2020 Google

" I am a huge fan of the professional service there. Neva, Jamie, and the crew are great! See y?all i"

5
Jared M. | June 11, 2020 Google

" Stylist was very professional and had an attention to detail. I would definitely return here again!"

5
David L. | May 31, 2020 Google

" Great staff, perfect haircut!!!! Thanks!!!"

5
S. T. | May 15, 2020 Google

" Exceptional service and flexibility. My stylist was exceptional; she saved me from my quarantine ha"

5
Tarek | March 13, 2020 Google

"Enjoy this location. Always a great haircut."

5
Antonio C. | March 12, 2020 Google

"There is a woman who work at sport clips named Alysse who does the best haircuts. She was amazing!!!"

5
Asira A. | March 10, 2020 Google

"The staff is nice and very helpful..."

5
Justin L. | February 25, 2020 Google

"Tiffany did an amazing job, worth making an appointment with her because of how busy they can get."