Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Alliance Town Center

5 rating

My son loves this place, in fact the only one we go to! Always a great haircut by all the girls.

1 rating

She did a horrible job my hair line is still visible on my fade it looks like i was chopped up and rushed not worth the money

5 rating

Checking in online was super handy. They were so patient with my 3 year old wiggle worm.

Rated 3.4 out of 5.0 based on 11 Client reviews

5
Jenna B. | June 8, 2019 Google

"My son loves this place, in fact the only one we go to! Always a great haircut by all the girls."

1
king s. | June 7, 2019 Google

"She did a horrible job my hair line is still visible on my fade it looks like i was chopped up and r"

5
Ashley J. | April 26, 2019 Google

"Checking in online was super handy. They were so patient with my 3 year old wiggle worm."

5
Margaret G. | April 25, 2019 Google

"I had good hair service here. The prices are very reasonable for the outstanding job that they do. T"

1
Barbara B. | March 11, 2019 Google

"I took my son to get a haircut he had long hair. I asked Graisan to trim his hair she cut it all off"

4
JUANDANIEL P. | March 4, 2019 Google

"Gotten some of the cleanest and precise haircuts in my life here, highly recommend Jami or Paige"

1
kelly m. | February 8, 2019 Google

"supposed to get the vip treatment for free but while I was getting the vip treatment, my youngest so"

5
Steven K. | February 5, 2019 Google

"They do a great job on every haircut. First class place and people"

1
Dora R. | January 26, 2019 Google

"not very good"

5
cristina m. | January 26, 2019 Google

"My husband loves this place!!!"