Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Alliance Town Center

5 rating

Great haircut, great service great price

5 rating

Online check-in is awesome, they let you know when you should get there and you don't wait long at all.

5 rating

Best place for a haircut, and Jordan did amazing job.

Rated 3.8 out of 5.0 based on 33 Client reviews

5
CJ B. | February 1, 2020 Google

"Great haircut, great service great price"

5
Mathew V. | January 25, 2020 Google

"Online check-in is awesome, they let you know when you should get there and you don't wait long at a"

5
Edmund G. | January 18, 2020 Google

"Best place for a haircut, and Jordan did amazing job."

5
Ryan F. | November 19, 2019 Google

"Great service Patti is my preferred stylist !"

5
Joseph D. | November 7, 2019 Google

"The shop is always clean and well-organized, and the entire team of stylists are polite and warm whe"

2
Melanie | November 7, 2019 Google

"Not a fan of the girl who cut my sons hair! She was actually quite rude! We will be going to the new"

5
Jim C. | November 7, 2019 Google

"My son and I love this place but I'm not telling you my favorite stylist because I don't want to com"

1
yadira i. | November 5, 2019 Yelp

"https://yelp.com/biz/qKNj8fCTOATAsR5zLsbCUA?hrid=2jUy6av4UcEn3etYOVHIZQ"

5
alex m. | October 30, 2019 Google

"Niva did a Great job, just moved in to Town and you all know how hard it is to Find someone, well I "

5
Jordan P. | October 24, 2019 Google

"Amazing experience here, would definitely recommend to friends and family!"