Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Alliance Town Center

1 rating

Not happy with the cut at all... they managed to completely ruin my beards side burns by cutting them way to short and just saying sorry as if that was going to fix them... And still charging me full price for the MVP even tho they acknowledged they messed up... Sorry but I won't be coming back here again... Disappointed...

3 rating

Got an ok trim and the price was fair.

1 rating

They're online login system is terrible and they're always understaffed.

Rated 3.3 out of 5.0 based on 18 Client reviews

1
Fernando A. | August 30, 2019 Google

"Not happy with the cut at all... they managed to completely ruin my beards side burns by cutting the"

3
Stephen C. | August 9, 2019 Google

"Got an ok trim and the price was fair."

1
crzapy B. | July 30, 2019 Google

"They're online login system is terrible and they're always understaffed."

5
DPK D. | July 25, 2019 Google

"Lesley always does a great job! I've been there several times and am well pleased."

4
S G. | July 21, 2019 Google

"Use the app. Otherwise, the staff is generally friendly. The cuts are good and consistently solid."

5
Ricky J. | July 6, 2019 Google

"Great haircut no matter whom you use."

4
RetroEnvy | July 5, 2019 Google

"Excellent beard trim that only costs 5 dollars. The stylist who I cant6remember her name but I remem"

5
Jenna B. | June 8, 2019 Google

"My son loves this place, in fact the only one we go to! Always a great haircut by all the girls."

1
king s. | June 7, 2019 Google

"She did a horrible job my hair line is still visible on my fade it looks like i was chopped up and r"

5
Ashley J. | April 26, 2019 Google

"Checking in online was super handy. They were so patient with my 3 year old wiggle worm."